Event Updates


 

Licensing Uranium Mining in Nigeria.

Date: Wednesday 18 July, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

Detection of Nuclear and Radioactive Materials out of Regulatory Control Within a State's interior

Date: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

Mordern Health Challenges and Preventions

Date: Wednesday 4 July, 2018
Time: 10am Prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters Conference room
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Developing Competency for Regulating Nuclear Power Plant (NNP)" by Nduka Raluchukwu C.

Date: Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Regulatory Aspects for the Management of Disused Sealed Radioactive Sources" by Zainab Abdullahi Yusuf

Date: Wednesday 6th June, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Volume Reduction and Disposal Methods of NORM Waste: the way forward" by Mr. George Owunebe

Date: Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Energy Medicine via Advanced Scalar Energy" by Dr. John Hory

Date: Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Long-Term Stability Evaluation of Foundation Material at Nuclear Power Stations" by Miss Ake Oluwatosin

Date: Wednesday 11th April, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Free Eye Screening for NNRA Staff" by Dr. Nzerem Justice

Date: Wednesday 4th April, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Affordable Mass Housing for Management and Staff of NNRA" by Mr. I.C Lahz

Date: Wednesday 28th March, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Site Evaluation in the Nuclear Regulatory Process" by Mrs. Idongesit Odung

Date: Wednesday 21st March, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Essentials of Insurance on Tax Rebate" by Ms. Mgbeze Linda

Date: Wednesday 14th March, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Implementation of IAEA Safeguards in Nigeria

Date: Wednesday 28th February, 2018
Time: 10:00 am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja
 

Weekly In-House Seminar - "Electronic Authorization Management System (EAMS): e-Licensing"

Date: Wednesday 14th February 2018
Time: 10:00am prompt
Venue: NNRA Headquarters, Abuja.
‹ Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next ›
 

Subscribe to NNRA Newsletter